Monday, February 13, 2012

New Music: Tony Williams - Another You (Feat. Kanye West)

Here's a much anticipated track from the G.O.O.D. Music artist Tony Williams' upcoming debut album "King or The Fool." The album will be released on Valentines Day. Peep "Another You" and the entire album tracklist after the jump.

"Another You" (Feat. Kanye West) [Prod. BINK!]

01. One Is Two (prod. John ‘Cheese’ Williams)
02. Everything About You (prod. Haskel Jackson)
03. World To Me (prod. RonKat Spearman & Tony Williams)
04. Another You f. Kanye West (prod. BINK!)
05. Sleepover (prod. Rachard ‘Chardy Roc’ Williams)
06. Wake Up Girl (prod. Kanye West)
07. Mr. Safety f. Raheem Devaughn & Stokley Williams (prod. No I.D.)
08. This Place (prod. Campbell)
09. All The King’s Horses (prod. Devo Springsteen)
10. I Know You Missed It f. John Legend (prod. Hit-Boy)
11. Dreamin’ of Your Love 2012 f. The Kid Daytona (prod. Kanye West)
12. The Crown (prod. Tony Williams)
13. King or The Fool (prod. Chris ‘Cutta’ Baldwin)


Post a Comment